Posted by: winterwitch | August 25, 2009

Nacho Mama Tees & Hands, Heart & Home Full Giveaway

// <![CDATA[//
I’ve got another great review and giveaway for y’all! It’s another place to get some awesome t-shirts for a reasonable price. This place is called Nacho Mama Tees and they have vintage t-shirts, funny ones, offensive ones, stuff from movies…you name it–they have it (well–just about)! Take a peek at some of the t-shirts you can find there:
And that’s just a small selection of what’s available!! My hubby received two t-shirts from Nacho Mama Tees-here they are “in action”:

He says that they are comfortable and appear to be high-quality…and it doesn’t hurt that they make him think of movies/shows from the past. My husband is still a big Thundercats fan…he has probably told our kids anything and everything there is to know about Thundercats!! The “Paddle Faster I Hear Banjos” was quite appropriate when we went down the river on inner tubes a couple of weeks back…well, at least the paddling part was!! These shirts are so soft and comfy, I wish I could fit in them because I would steal them for sure!

I have to be honest, I wasn’t quite sure how the off-white color of the Thundercats t-shirt would look on him–but it looked quite nice actually–and made him look even more tanned (as if he needed to look more tan)…so don’t let color fool you because you just really never know!!
I’ve washed these t-shirts multiple times (as they have become some of my hubby’s favorites) and they don’t show any signs of wear at all. I know many times if you buy a cheap black t-shirt in a matter of 2 washes or so it doesn’t look black anymore. Not the case here.

Y’all need to head on over to Nacho Mama Tees and check out the selection–they have some stuff I’m sure you will like! They are also offering one of my readers a free tee! To enter please fulfill the required entry and then you can move on to the optional stuff

Leave a Reply

Categories

