Posted by: winterwitch | August 29, 2009

Harry Potter Clue & The Mom Buzz Giveaway

Hasbro

The Mom Buzz

Harry Potter Clue: Review & Give-Away

Friday, August 28, 2009

Like many people, I am a HUGE Harry Potter fan. Of course I’ve read the complete series of books and watched all the movies. So when I heard the buzz that Parker Brothers recently released a Harry Potter edition of Clue , I just had to learn more!

Honestly, it’s been ages since I’ve sat down to play Clue. My only recollection was that it was a favorite when growing up. But without a doubt, I could tell that Harry Potter Clue was going to have some twists and turns that the original didn’t have. The biggest change – a MOVING HOGWARTS GAMEBOARD! Just like the staircases at Hogwarts, the board will continuously change throughout game play.

Leave a Reply

Categories

