Posted by: winterwitch | August 29, 2009

OOBA & Leslie Loves Veggies Giveaway

OOBA Sparkling Hibiscus Beverage 6 Pack Variety Sampler & T-shirt

//

One Taste of OOBA and I knew I would be a fan for life! Delicious is not a strong enough word to describe the World’s first sparkling hibiscus beverage ! Let me tell you what OOBA is!

OOBA is a 100% All Natural, Refreshingly Clean, Sparkling Beverage that infuses the Pure Extracts of the Incredible Hibiscus Flower into every bottle.

OOBA is a Great Tasting, Healthy Beverage that is Rich in Antioxidants. Each bottle contains 100% of the Daily Recommended Value of Vitamin C.

THE FLAVORS

  • Hibiscus
  • Hibiscus & Orange
  • Hibiscus & Lime
  • Hibiscus & Blackberry
  • Hibiscus & Vanilla
  • Hibiscus & Pineapple

Hubby and I Split a 16 oz bottle of the Hibiscus one Evening! Here are some things I noticed.

  • First, the bottle is a really nice large size, big enough to share! NOT that I wanted to! I could have guzzled the whole bottle in one fell swoop, but that’s only because I’m a HOG! Just being HONEST FOLKS! I tell it like it is! I was like “Down the Hatch MOMMA! I stopped myself cause I’m a Lady! (burp)
  • Second, the flavor.. Dear Lord, it is so GOOD! Sweet, but not sickeningly sweet! It’s lightly & fizzy & has a citrus flavor!
  • Third, the Color! Just so pretty! I immediately thought “What a ROMANTIC Drink this is!” So I went to OOBA and sure enough, there is a page with some Romantic lookin’ drinks! I would make then “mocktails!”
Leave a Reply

Categories

