Posted by: winterwitch | August 29, 2009

TSP Spices & Leslie Loves Veggies Giveaway

TSP Spices Sets for the Holidays {Giveaway}

// <![CDATA[//

I always say “We like our Food Highly Seasoned!” Well Today I have a Wonderful spicy Giveaway from the Lovely Folks at TSP Spices!!


Let me tell you a little bit about TSP Spices and why they are not your run of the mill spices.

ALL TSP SPICES ARE

  • Organic
  • Always fresh,
  • Great tasting
  • Very, very convenient
  • Individually wrapped in 1 teaspoon packets

Did you notice the Packaging on TSP Spices?? It’s SHEER Genius! I don’t know how many times I have gotten a bottle of my favorite spice and gone back to use it (shame on me) 6 or 12 months later and it has ZERO flavor!!!

Well, that’s not gonna happen with TSP Spices!! Each little Packet is a Teaspoon (tsp) Get it? Very Clever! Now, call me NUTTY, which I am, but I bring seasonings with me on the road! I know I know I know! I have been known to bring salad dressing, measuring cups, food scales…

Leave a Reply

Categories

