Posted by: winterwitch | August 29, 2009

Wanchai Ferry & Mommies With Cents Giveaway

Review & Giveaway: Wanchai Ferry


As a participant in MyBlogSpark, I was recently sent a gift pack containing Wanchai Ferry Orange Chicken frozen entree for my review and the items pictured below:

I left the entree in the freezer for an evening that I wouldn’t be home to cook dinner and let my hubby know that it was there for him so he could make it for himself and the kids. He chose not to use it and made something else instead. I later realized why. On a busy day, I was glad to have the Wanchai Ferry Orange Chicken to prepare for dinner. It wasn’t hard to make but it did have several steps with detailed directions. It wasn’t quite the stick it in the oven and forget it meal that Hubby was looking for.
Leave a Reply

Categories

