Posted by: winterwitch | September 2, 2009

Fruit20 & Leslie Loves Veggies Giveaway

Fruit20 Essentials Flavored Water – 6 Bottle Variety Sampler & Tote Giveaway

//
I said it before, I LOVE Water! I love it plain! But I like to experiment once in a while too!

So when the Nice People from Fruit20 Flavored Water asked me if I would like to Review Fruit20 Essentials Flavored Water I jumped at the opportunity!

My favorite is the Citrus! It is really full of citrus flavor, nice and tangy and sweet, but not overly so! My little Sweet Pea went right for the Peach Mango, I got a sip and It was Delish! The other flavors are really a treat too! LOVE LOVE LOVE! Nice for a lunch Box or a change of pace from plain water!


WHAT I LOVE ABOUT Fruit 20 Essentials Flavored Water

  • Each Bottle is fortified with nutrients equal to 2 fruit servings
  • Each Bottle contains Vitamins, Minerals and 1 gram fiber
  • ZERO Calories (Woo Hoo!!!)
  • TASTES Delish!

FLAVORS

  • Cranberry Rasberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Peach Mango
  • Citrus
  • Blueberry Pomegranate
  • Cherry Acai

You can stroll on over to the Fruit20 Essentials Flavored Water Website now & enter the Spa Getaway Sweepstakes for a chance to win a 4-night spa vacation for you & a friend. The Grand prize includes a $5,000 SpaFinder.com Gift Certificate plus a $900 travel Voucher! Plus there are 23 first prizes ($100 Gift certificates to SpaFinder.com) You can enter Daily Through October 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Categories

