Posted by: winterwitch | September 6, 2009

Leslie Loves Veggies & Charm Factory Giveaway

Charm Factory Sterling Silver Charm Bracelet & 8 Charms Giveaway

//
I’m in LOVE with with my new Charm Bracelet from
Charm Factory!!!

It’s incredibly GORGEOUS and so ME! I cannot take my eyes off it! I was able to pick out MY EIGHT Charms that SCREAM LESLIE!

When I tell you that this is a BLESSING that I do NOT take for Granted, I am not exaggerating, and one of my Readers will get the same Blessing I did!

Charm Factory has the most gorgeous selection of Sterling Silver Charms I have ever seen!

They have charms for Everything! They have Animal charms, Beach Charms, Clothing & Shoe Charms, Crystal Charms, Enamel Charms, Word Charms, Family Charms, Food Charms, Ohhhh the list goes on hahahah

Silver Charm Bracelets are easy to personalize! Start by choosing a charm bracelet (or necklace). Then add as many .925 Sterling Silver Charms as you like. Each charm comes with a free jump ring to attach it to your bracelet.

Here are some close ups of some of the Charms I picked out…

These little feet represent my first Grandbaby who is due in mid October! God Bless you Little Baby! Gramma Already Loves you!
Charm Factory Giveaway

This is my Gramma Charm! I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
Sterling Silver Bracelet Giveaway

My Family says I’m the “Queen of Lipstick” Ok I do like lipstick a lot! This Charm is ADORABLE!
Mom Blog

See my Breast Cancer Awareness Charm? So Beautiful! I got a beautiful cross, a hot sauce bottle, a coffee mug, an ear of corn in addition to the charms I showed above!

Jewelry Giveaway

The Bracelet is Plenty Long! I have a Small wrist! The Bracelet has an extender Chain attached for larger wrists. My wrist is small, and the bracelet dangles. I think it looks so pretty like that! It feels so pretty too!

Leave a Reply

Categories

