Posted by: winterwitch | September 7, 2009

Danielson Designs & And Twins Make 5 Giveaway

Danielson Designs: The Studio {Review & Giveaway}

I was recently asked to review a custom product from Danielson Designs:  The Studio.  This request was perfect timing, as I’d been on the hunt for a finishing touch to add to our newly remodeled screen in porch / hot tub room.  (You can find more details about that project in my post found here.)

What I wanted was a sign to place above the hot tub area that invoked a reminder to relax and enjoy life, but most of the signs I found were a little too “cutesy” or “obvious”.  I wanted something more original.
Once I checked out Danielson Designs:  The Studio I was thrilled to discover their business was to create exactly what I wanted.  I was able to order a custom design that matched the room and that had a mantra specifically appropriate to us.
You simply pick the design style and size you want, customize it with color and font choices and add your own text or use some of their provided suggestion.  The signs are made on knotty pine and possibilities are nearly endless.  You can make a name sign for a baby’s room.  You can make an inspirational sign for hubby’s office, you can make a cute welcome sign, a laundry room slogan, and so much more.  They also have frames that can be customized too.
Leave a Reply

Categories

